Daily Prompt: Ready for Your Close-Up

light

Ready for Your Close-Up

Cast the movie of your life.

I walk on stage to act the role of my character. I am a expert consultant on a need to know basis. Think of me as a modern Sherlock Holmes, using deductive reasoning to unravel mysteries. I use my canny abilities to help the police force find their culprit. It is a thrill to form a hypotheses and prove a theory through facts and evidence. “When you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains however improbable, is the truth.” The worse thing for my health is boredom for it resorts me to use drugs to occupy my time. I am in need of my own Dr. Watson to help keep me sane and distract my addictive mind from drugs. I have an obsessive personality and I believe that no one can hide from the truth.

***Superstar: n. A high-profile and extremely successful performer or athlete.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/daily-prompt-superstar/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

