Daily Prompt: I’d Like to Thank My Cats

nobel-peace-prize-medal

I’d Like to Thank My Cats

You are receiving an award – either one that already exists, or a new one created just for you. What would the award be, why are you being honored, and what would you say in your acceptance speech? 

The award that I am about to receive is the Nobel Peace Prize. I am receiving this honor because I have advocated world peace for many years. Throughout my years I have donated money to my charity foundation to help improve food and shelter around the world to provide for homeless and malnutrition in third world countries. I have provided jobs and reworked the education system to help educate the youth in working together to build a world we all desire to live in. Through communication and hard-work we have been able to reshape this world and may envision a greater tomorrow for generations soon to come. In this world everyone is equal and have the opportunity to choose their path to happiness.

***Victory: n. An act of defeating an enemy or opponent in battle, game, or other competition.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/27/daily-prompt-victory/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

