Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha

comedy

Funny Ha-Ha

Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know? 

I consider myself funny. I tend to make people laugh in the heat of the moment. I always cross boundaries which can make people uncomfortable but the reactions I receive are priceless. Humor is a big part of my life. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. The smile on someones face when they don’t know whether its appropriate for them to laugh at a dirty joke. There are a lot of funny people in the world. It be difficult for me to name just one.  I like Demetri Martin, Bo Burnham, Kevin Hart, Katt Williams, and much more.

***Clever: adj. Quick to understand, learn, and devise or apply ideas; intelligent.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/26/daily-prompt-clever/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

