Daily Prompt: These Boots Were Made for Walking

vans

These Boots Were Made for Walking 

Tell us about your favorite pair of shoes, and where they’ve taken you. 

My favorite pair of shoes are Black/New Era/Vans. I actually have three pairs of these shoes for different occasions. I have a brand new pair for only special occasions that I have only worn like 3 times. Then I have a not so new pair for everyday use  which are in good shape. Last I have a really used up pair for when I don’t want to get my not so new pair of vans dirty. Besides that I only have like five other pairs of shoes which one are for running, one are for wrestling, one are cleats, and the last two are Grey/OTW/Vans and Black/OTW/Vans. My shoes take me everywhere that is their purpose. At least in my book. 

***Walk: v. 1) Move at a regular and fairly slow pace by lifting and setting down each foot in turn, never having both feet off the ground at once. 2) Cause or enable (someone or something) to walk as though walking. n. 1) An act of traveling or an excursion on foot. 2) An unhurried rate of movement on foot. 

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/daily-prompt-walk/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt
One comment on “Daily Prompt: These Boots Were Made for Walking
  1. […] Daily Prompt: These Boots Were Made for Walking | Edward Cares […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

