Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits

western washington university

Fifteen Credits 

Another school semester will soon begin. If you’re in school, are you looking forward to starting classes? If you’re out of school, what do you miss about it – or are you glad those days are over? 

I am currently enrolled at Western Washington University. It will be my second year at Western and I will be considered a Junior in credits. I am looking forward to the new school year for a number of reasons. First it will give me something to do. Second I will be able to meet new people and rekindle old friendships. Third I love learning and scheduled teaching keeps me on track. Fourth I have created my own club in which I am eager to begin. Fifth it will be time to party and create new  memories. College for me begins September 25, may the good times roll.

***Learning: n. The acquisition of knowledge or skills through experience, study, or being taught.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/daily-prompt-learning-2/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

