Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths

dreams

Three-Tenths 

Scribble down the first ten words that come to mind. Pick three of them. There’s your post title. Now write!

Love, Happiness, Success, Family, Memories, Experiences, Life, Future, Dreams, Greatness.

Dreams, Greatness, Love

I dream of a future where I find true love. Upon my journey, I do not focus on love, it just happens. What I focus on is achieving greatness. My life revolves around daily activities that I believe will better myself in the long-run. These activities are staying in shape, making a living, experiences all life has to offer, and doing hobbies that I enjoy. The experiences I hope to do are skydive, travel around the world, open myself to new cultures, and become successful. The way I have chosen to measure my success is through money. Since money is a means for exchange and not everyone can make millions it is a perfect way for me to measure how successful I have become. With the money I make it funds my hobbies, endeavors, and puts food on the table. Eventually I find love, but not in the pursuit for love but by chance. By doing the things that bring me great satisfaction I will find a person worth devoting my whole life towards and hopefully one day having a family. But before I can hope to have a family I must achieve greatness or my aspirations will come at a standstill. So I have put milestones in my life for what I want to achieve before this year in time. In this future of mine I achieve greatness through my works and respect from the community. I one day find the love of my life and raise a family. And if I stay focused to what I truly desire my dreams will become a reality.

***Haphazard: adj. Lacking any obvious principle of organization.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/17/daily-prompt-haphazard/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

