Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

A Friend in Need

Finish this sentence: “My closest friend is…” 

It would be difficult for me to name a single friend as my closest friend. I hangout with several groups, each with their own views on life and values. My dad once told me that I am the average of the top 5 people I associate myself with. Instead of naming a single friend I will describe to you my top 5 associates. The name of these people are Devin, Omar, Emmanuel, Breann, and Chelsi. Each of these people have their own friend groups and we hang out for a variety of reasons.

***Friendship: n. 1) The emotions or conduct of friends; the state of being friends. 2) A relationship between friends.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/daily-prompt-friendship/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

