Daily Prompt: Party Animals

Party Animals

After spending time with a group of people, do you feel energized and ready for anything or do you want to hide in the corner with a good book?

I have been told to be quite the party animal. I go to events just looking for a good time. I’m there for the music, the people, the drugs, and everything the hosts have to offer. Occasionally I like a good book but I do not ponder about that after hanging with friends. I prioritize my life in a way that separates the partying from the self learning. I am a really go with the flow kind of guy and can keep a good conversation with anyone since I usually have some knowledge on the subject. I’m very curious and love to listen to what people have to say since it gives me some insight on how they view life.

***Personality: n. 1) The combination of characteristics or qualities that form an individual’s distinctive character. 2) Qualities that make someone interesting or popular.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/21/daily-prompt-personality/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

