Daily Prompt: Flip Flop

Flip Flop

Think of a topic or issue about which you’ve switched your opinion. Why the change? 

Ever since I was young I wanted to help people, especially those less fortunate than myself. I was born into a world where life was easy, my parents did everything they could and more to give me a life full of opportunities. I am grateful for that. My father is a doctor and for many years I wanted to follow in his footsteps but just recently I began to have an obsession for money. It is not money that I desire but the freedom you can buy by having money. I now have a new career path in mind. The path is to become rich through any means necessary so that I can travel the world. I wish to travel the world in order to help those less fortunate and give them a fighting chance to seek out their full potential. This new path of mind has made me obsessed with business models and value propositions. I am currently trying to figure out what the people want and how my new upcoming business can meet those needs.

***Transition: n. The process or a period of changing from one state or condition to another. v. Undergo or cause to undergo a process or period of transition.

P.S. If anyone has a produce or service in which they feel would be in demand. Let me know. I will be sure to do my research on that topic and help those who need help. I’m for the people.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/daily-post-transition/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

