Daily Prompt: Dream Home

Dream Home

You win a contest to build your dream home. Draft the plans. 

My dream home would be simple. I would have a kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, office room, and patio. It would be a one story house next to the water front. I would spend my time reading books and enjoying the sunrise and set. I would keep life simple and only have the necessities to living which I believe is food and shelter. My dream is to one day travel the world and be rich enough to help those who are less fortunate. I believe life is defined by single breath taking moments.

***Dreams: n. A series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring in a person’s mind during sleep. v. Experience dreams during sleep.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/16/daily-prompt-dream/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

