Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

Singular Sensation 

If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

I do not define myself by single moments but if I had to I would wish it to be meeting the girl of my dreams. Not necessarily meeting her and boom like that we are together happily ever after. Something more realistic like a simple comment or some feedback to a post and a connection being formed through insightful conversations thereafter. I see myself as a complicated puzzle nearly complete with one piece missing. The one piece is somewhere out there and only she can fill my void. Once complete all the pieces will fall into place and life will be simple once again. Maybe I already found my missing piece or maybe she is still out there in the pool of seven billion people. All I know is without you I remain to be incomplete and left in a complicated manner.

***Singular: adj. Exceptionally good or great; remarkable. n. The singular form of a word.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/daily-prompt-singular/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

