Daily Prompt: Keep Out

Keep Out

Who is the one person you hope isn’t reading your blog? Why?

The thing about my blog is it’s about my personal life, experiences, and memories. The posts I put up represent who I am. I am not ashamed of my life and the actions I take and nor should anyone else be. To answer the question, any potential employers who I wish to work for in the future. The reason is they may take a disliking to my blog since I post about subjects such as drugs, sex, and rock n roll. However I believe they should not judge me on my past actions no matter how much they probably will. Instead they should test me on my work ethics and ability to get the job done. For work without results may be a waste of time and I value my time highly. So all future employers out there judge me if you wish but in the end you are only limiting yourself.

***Outside: n. The external side of surface of something. adj. Situated on or near the exterior or external surface of something.

In response to http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/daily-prompt-outside/

Born and raised in University Place, repping the 253

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

